top of page


Lyrics by Tim Rice

Music by Andrew Lloyd Webber


Directed and Choreographed by James F. Bruenger III


Andrew Lloyd Webber's music swoons in heartfelt fashion in Evita--a modern musical that audiences worldwide adore. This Tony Award®-winning masterpiece is about the beautiful and charismatic Eva Perón and her rise from the poor slums of Argentina to a powerfully influential leading lady in world politics. It is an awe-inspiring story told through song, featuring a show stopping score including Don't Cry for Me Argentina. Evita is a glamorous, powerful and fiery account of the world's first major political celebrity.


Tony-Award Wining Broadway Musical. Adult Themes. 

Tony Award for Best Musical

Evita Cast and Creative Team

Creative Team

Director: James F. Bruenger III

Choreographer: James F. Bruenger III

Music Director: Jolyne Antista

Stage Manager: Madeleine Blossom

Scenic Designer: Owen Nuss

Lighting Designer: Austin Allen
Wig Designer: Damiana Bruenger

Jacquie Jo Billings
Eva Péron
Daniela Kaplun
Raul Andres Ramirez
Brian Kamps
Danny LeMache
Juan Perón
Kayla Ryan Walsh as "the Narrator"
Elisa Rosin
Zachary R. Davidson
Kayla Ryan Walsh
Kayla Ryan Walsh
Sophia Ozzello
Sophia Ozzello
bottom of page